Our Team

Board Members

Our board members serve 3 year terms with the option to serve two consecutive terms. From our board membership, we select 4 officers who serve on the Executive Committee. Our Board Members for the 2021-2022 Fiscal Year are:

Annette Overmyer, President
Jennifer Brown, Vice President
Sharon Kinnear, Secretary
Jenny Freeh, Treasurer
Alan Brown
Edward Joseph Eberly
Maureen Glovinsky
Terry J. Jacobs
Judy Jones
Chari Mullen
Nicole Smith
Morgan Stanley
Jill Swaisgood
Scott Williams


Our staff is led by Executive Director, Pam Kensler. Pam joined our staff team after serving as a member of our board in February 2020. She comes to Sandusky County Habitat for Humanity with nearly 20 years of volunteering at various Habitat affiliates around the state of Ohio, service trips in response to Natural Disasters in Cedar Rapids & New Orleans, Alternative Spring Break Trips to Florida & Texas, as well as a month long international service trip in support of Habitat for Humanity-Lesotho.

Additionally Jeremy Lohr serves as our Build Chair. Jeremy joined our team in 2021 to lead our Clyde new home build project.